Dream Cars

 

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns
Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Ford Capri coupe

Brand: Ford

Model: Capri Coupe

Construction year: 1981

Body: Oldtimer

Transmission: Manual

Driver's side: Left

Colour: Grijs

Options:

Unique! Ford Capri with only 17,500 original miles! Very original and in our opinion a unique car! All history of the car can be seen and all additional tools and toolboxes are present and in new condition. This Ford Capri was equipped with every possible option from the 80s that were very popular on Capri's and other European sports cars. Such as wind deflectors on the hood, rear spoiler, skirts around the car, alloy wheels, rear window slats, leather sport steering wheel and gearshift.... The interior is completely original and in new condition. A Ford Capri in this condition is probably impossible to find. If you are looking for one with a guaranteed increase in value, this Ford is the car for you!

PRICE: 18,950.00 €

Click here for more pictures

Citroën C4 pick up

Brand: Citroën

Model: C4 Pick up

Construction year: 1930

Body: Oldtimer

Transmission: Manual

Driver's side: Left

Colour: zwart

Options: long bed

Citroën C4 pick up from 1930 with long cargo box. Real eye-catcher. With this nice pick up you will always be addressed and photographed when you go somewhere. Ideal publicity vehicle that can be registered to a company or nice weekend vehicle to go and enjoy on small roads. This Citroën was always kept in original condition and restored. Electricity still works on 6 volts and was completely checked. The wood and the interior were completely restored. No rust to be found on the body and chassis. Immediately ready to go to enjoy or stand out to put your business in the spotlight.

PRICE: 15,000.00 €

Click here for more pictures

Mercedes-Benz – 350SL

Brand: Mercedes-Benz

Model: 350SL

Construction year: 1972

Body: Oldtimer

Transmission: Manual

Driver's side: Left

Colour: Grijs

Options:

Mercedes 350 SL off 1972. This early Mercedes SL of the 107 series has a renewed interior and a completely new soft top. Nice version with the old short European seats without headrests and the European bumpers and headlights. It is a car with some work to do, which we can also help with. Currently the Mercedes runs on both gasoline and gas. We can also send you a video of the condition of the car if desired.

PRICE: 16,500.00 €

Click here for more pictures

Jaguar – E-Type

Brand: Jaguar

Model: E-Type

Construction year: 1969

Body: Oldtimer

Transmission: Manual

Driver's side: Left

Colour: Old English white

Options:

Jaguar E-Type Series 2 from 1969. Old English white with black leather interior. Beautiful black Sonnenland soft top. The Jaguar was still fitted with a new flywheel and starter in our maintenance garage. We also provided a complete new cooling system on this E-type. If you are looking for a good example in this execution this is your chance. You can also follow up the work done with us so you know what you buy. No secrets or hidden defects. If you have questions or interest, please contact us.

PRICE: 89,000.00 €

Click here for more pictures

Ferrari F355 Spider

Brand: Ferrari

Model: F355

Construction year: 1995

Body: Spider

Transmission: Manual

Driver's side: Left

Colour: Rood

Options: Spider

Ferrari F355 Spider from 1st owner!!! Original first owner car with 73000 km. This Ferrari has always served as a normal means of transport and was used as a driver's car until a few years ago. Then the car was occasionally driven with an average of 1000 kilometers per year. The Ferrari is now being sold due to lack of use. The customer (1st owner) has placed the car on consignment sale with us. You can come and test drive the car by appointment. Tool box still present. This Ferrari is still completely in its first paint and has minor signs of wear over the years. Interior is in nice condition and the leather on the dashboard has minor damage. Furthermore, the hood still works electrically and it is still in beautiful condition.

PRICE: 79,500.00 €

Click here for more pictures

Sarolea

Brand: SAROLEA 550cc

Model:

Construction year: 1919

Body:

Transmission: Manual

Driver's side: Middle

Colour: GROEN

Options:

Original driving Sarolea from 1919 with belt drive. This beautiful Belgian made Sarolea is in good rideable condition and was still driven occasionally. This bike still has all the original factory attributes. Beautiful collector's piece.

PRICE: 18,500.00 €

Click here for more pictures

Porsche – 914

Brand: Porsche

Model: 914 2.0 4CYL.

Construction year: 1976

Body: Oldtimer

Transmission: Manual

Driver's side: Left

Colour: Rood

Options:

PORSCHE 914 2.0 4CYL. 1976 (last year of production) This Porsche has just been delivered from a dry climate in the USA. The car was converted to carburation instead of injection and the better performance is clearly noticeable. Beautiful original interior with beautiful original carpets. Nice car for a sporty driver.

PRICE: 22,500.00 €

Click here for more pictures

Triumph – TR6

Brand: Triumph

Model: TR6

Construction year: 1972

Body: Oldtimer

Transmission: Manual

Driver's side: Left

Colour: Groen

Options:

TRIUMPH TR6 with the coveted combination of British Racing Green and beige interior. Nice new moto lita steering wheel and red line tires. Very nice Triumph Tr6 for the sporty rider. Pictures speak for themselves.

PRICE: 23,950.00 €

Click here for more pictures

Mercedes-Benz 380 SL

Brand: Mercedes

Model: 380 SL Cabrio

Construction year: 1984

Body: oldtimer

Transmission: Manual

Driver's side: Left

Colour: Aubergine

Options:

Mercedes 380SL aubergine color with beige leather interior. Very nice combination for this model. Hardtop in the same color and nice condition present and included. This Mercedes 380 SL has just driven two major rallies including Lisboa-Bilboa... So very reliable car in good condition. Original mileage 173,000 miles. These 8 cylinder engines have a very good reputation and can handle very many miles when properly maintained. The paint is beautiful with no rust or damage.  Only on the right front fender at the top a few traces of excessive sun. Otherwise, the car is nice and original preserved. No costs to foresee and will be delivered inspected. This model remains a good investment and can also be converted to European version by our care if desired. Pictures speak for themselves.

PRICE: 19,500.00 €

Click here for more pictures

Buick – Model F Convertible

Brand: Buick

Model: Model F Convertible

Construction year: 1910

Body: Oldtimer

Transmission: Manual

Driver's side: Right

Colour: groen/hout

Options:

The Buick Model F is a car of the American car brand Buick. It was only the brand's third production car and by the time it was discontinued, in 1910, 1.200 models had been sold. The car took part in a 1.000-mile trip from Chicago to New York City in 1906. At the end of the trip, it turned out that only this Model F had completed the entire trip. This earned it the nickname "Old Faithful." The entire history of this Buick Model F is known up to and including the first owner. Engine was completely overhauled and wire wheels rebuilt. The car is complete and is still being built. The price will increase, taking into account the construction of this Buick. Unique opportunity to own a 111 year old car.

PRICE: 45,000.00 €

Click here for more pictures

Dream Cars

 

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns
Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Ford Capri coupe

Marque: Ford

Séries: Capri Coupe

L'année de construction: 1981

Corps Oldtimer

Transmission: Transmission manuelle

Côté conducteur: A gauche

Couleur: Grijs

Options:

Unique ! Ford Capri avec seulement 17.500 kilomètres d'origine ! Très original et à notre avis une voiture unique ! Toute l'histoire de la voiture est visible et tous les outils et boîtes à outils supplémentaires sont présents et en état neuf. Cette Ford Capri était équipée de toutes les options possibles des années 80 qui étaient très populaires sur les Capri et autres voitures de sport européennes. Comme les déflecteurs de vent sur le capot, le spoiler arrière, les jupes autour de la voiture, les jantes en alliage, les lamelles de la lunette arrière, le volant et le levier de vitesses sport en cuir... L'intérieur est entièrement d'origine et en état neuf. Une Ford Capri dans cet état est probablement impossible à trouver. Si vous recherchez un exemplaire dont la plus-value est garantie, alors cette Ford est la voiture qu'il vous faut !

PRIX: 18 950,00 €

Cliquez ici pour plus de photos

Citroën C4 pick up

Marque: Citroën

Séries: C4 Pick up

L'année de construction: 1930

Corps Oldtimer

Transmission: Transmission manuelle

Côté conducteur: A gauche

Couleur: zwart

Options: long bed

Citroën C4 pick-up de 1930 avec un long plateau de chargement. Un véritable accroche-regard. Avec cette jolie pioche, vous serez toujours abordé et photographié lorsque vous irez quelque part. Véhicule publicitaire idéal qui peut être enregistré auprès d'une entreprise ou véhicule de week-end agréable pour aller profiter des petites routes. Cette Citroën a toujours été conservée en état d'origine et restaurée. L'électricité fonctionne toujours sur 6 volts et a été entièrement vérifiée. Le bois et l'intérieur ont été entièrement restaurés. Aucune rouille n'a été trouvée sur la carrosserie ou le châssis. Immédiatement prêt à être apprécié ou à etre utiliser comme vehicule publicitaire.

PRIX: 15 000,00 €

Cliquez ici pour plus de photos

Mercedes-Benz – 350SL

Marque: Mercedes-Benz

Séries: 350SL

L'année de construction: 1972

Corps Oldtimer

Transmission: Transmission manuelle

Côté conducteur: A gauche

Couleur: Grijs

Options:

Mercedes 350 SL de 1972. Cette première Mercedes SL de la série 107 a un intérieur rénové et une capote entièrement nouvelle. Belle version avec les anciens sièges européens courts sans appui-tête et les pare-chocs et phares européens. Il s'agit d'une voiture qui a du travail à faire, et que nous pouvons également aider. Actuellement, la Mercedes fonctionne à l'essence et au gaz. Nous pouvons également vous envoyer un film de l'état de la voiture si vous le souhaitez.

PRIX: 16 500,00 €

Cliquez ici pour plus de photos

Jaguar – E-Type

Marque: Jaguar

Séries: E-Type

L'année de construction: 1969

Corps Oldtimer

Transmission: Transmission manuelle

Côté conducteur: A gauche

Couleur: Old English white

Options:

Jaguar E-Type Série 2 de 1969. Blanc avec intérieur en cuir noir. Magnifique capote noire Sonnenland. La Jaguar se trouvait dans notre garage d'entretien, toujours équipée d'un nouveau volant et d'un nouveau démarreur. Nous avons également fourni un nouveau système de refroidissement complet sur cette E-type. Si vous cherchez un bon exemple dans cette version, c'est votre chance. Vous pouvez également suivre les travaux d'exécution avec nous afin de savoir ce que vous achetez. Pas de secrets ou de défauts cachés. Si vous avez des questions ou si vous êtes intéressé, veuillez nous contacter.

PRIX: 89 000,00 €

Cliquez ici pour plus de photos

Ferrari F355 Spider

Marque: Ferrari

Séries: F355

L'année de construction: 1995

Corps Spider

Transmission: Transmission manuelle

Côté conducteur: A gauche

Couleur: Rood

Options: Spider

Ferrari F355 Spider du 1er propriétaire. Voiture originale du premier propriétaire avec 73.000 km. Cette Ferrari a toujours servi de moyen de transport normal et était utilisée comme voiture de chauffeur jusqu'à il y a quelques années. Ensuite, la voiture a été conduite occasionnellement avec une moyenne de 1 000 km par an. La Ferrari est maintenant vendue en raison d'une trop faible utilisation. Le client (1er propriétaire) a placé la voiture chez nous en vente en consignation. Vous pouvez venir tester la voiture sur rendez-vous. La boîte à outils est toujours présente. Cette Ferrari est encore dans sa première peinture et présente de légères traces d'utilisation au fil des ans. L'intérieur est en bon état et le cuir du tableau de bord a un petit dommage. De plus, la hotte électrique fonctionne toujours et il est en bon état.

PRIX: 79 500,00 €

Cliquez ici pour plus de photos

Sarolea

Marque: SAROLEA 550cc

Séries:

L'année de construction: 1919

Corps

Transmission: Transmission manuelle

Côté conducteur: En milieu

Couleur: GROEN

Options:

Sarolea de 1919 avec entraînement par courroie. Cette belle Sarolea de marque belge est en bon état de marche et a été conduite occasionnellement. Cette moto possède tous les attributs d'origine de l'usine. Belle pièce de collection.

PRIX: 18 500,00 €

Cliquez ici pour plus de photos

Porsche – 914

Marque: Porsche

Séries: 914 2.0 4CYL.

L'année de construction: 1976

Corps Oldtimer

Transmission: Transmission manuelle

Côté conducteur: A gauche

Couleur: Rood

Options:

PORSCHE 914 2.0 4CYL. ANNÉE DE CONSTRUCTION 1976 (dernière année de production) Cette Porsche vient d'être livrée d'un climat sec aux États-Unis. La voiture a été convertie à la carburation au lieu de l'injection et les meilleures performances sont évidentes. Bel intérieur d'origine avec de beaux tapis d'origine. Une belle voiture pour un conducteur sportif.

PRIX: 22 500,00 €

Cliquez ici pour plus de photos

Triumph – TR6

Marque: Triumph

Séries: TR6

L'année de construction: 1972

Corps Oldtimer

Transmission: Transmission manuelle

Côté conducteur: A gauche

Couleur: Groen

Options:

TRIUMPH TR6 avec la combinaison convoitée de British Racing Green et d'un intérieur beige. Un joli nouveau volant de moto lita et des pneus red line. Très belle Triumph Tr6 pour le pilote sportif. Les images parlent d'elles-mêmes.

PRIX: 23 950,00 €

Cliquez ici pour plus de photos

Mercedes-Benz 380 SL

Marque: Mercedes

Séries: 380 SL Cabrio

L'année de construction: 1984

Corps oldtimer

Transmission: Transmission manuelle

Côté conducteur: A gauche

Couleur: Aubergine

Options:

Mercedes 380SL couleur aubergine avec intérieur en cuir beige. Très belle combinaison pour ce modèle. Hardtop de la même couleur et en bon état présent et inclus. Cette Mercedes 380 SL vient de participer à deux grands rallyes dont Lisboa-Bilboa... Donc voiture très fiable et en bon état. Kilométrage d'origine 173,000 miles. Ces moteurs 8 cylindres ont une très bonne réputation et peuvent faire beaucoup de kilomètres avec des exemplaires bien entretenus. La peinture est magnifique, sans rouille ni dommage.  Seulement sur l'aile avant droite en haut quelques traces de soleil excessif. Sinon, la voiture est belle et préservée d'origine. Aucun coût n'est à prévoir et la livraison sera inspectée. Ce modèle reste un bon investissement et peut également être converti en version européenne par nos soins si vous le souhaitez. Les photos parlent d'elles-mêmes.

PRIX: 19 500,00 €

Cliquez ici pour plus de photos

Buick – Model F Convertible

Marque: Buick

Séries: Model F Convertible

L'année de construction: 1910

Corps Oldtimer

Transmission: Transmission manuelle

Côté conducteur: Á Droit

Couleur: groen/hout

Options:

La Buick Model F est une voiture de la marque automobile américaine Buick. Ce n'était que la troisième voiture de série de la marque et au moment où elle a été arrêtée, en 1910, 1.200 modèles avaient été vendus. Le wagon a participé à un voyage de 1.000 miles de Chicago à New York en 1906. À la fin du trajet, il s'est avéré que seule cette Model F avait effectué tout le voyage. Cela lui a donné le surnom de «Old Faithful». La voiture a participé à un voyage de 1000 miles de Chicago à New York City en 1906. À la fin du voyage, seul ce modèle F avait parcouru toute la distance. C'est pour cette raison qu'elle a reçu le surnom de "Old Faithful". L'histoire entière de cette Buick Model F est connue jusqu'au premier propriétaire. Le moteur a été entièrement révisé et les roues métalliques reconstruites. La voiture est terminée et sera encore construite. Le prix augmentera, compte tenu de la construction de cette Buick. Occasion unique de posséder une voiture de 111 ans.

PRIX: 45 000,00 €

Cliquez ici pour plus de photos